Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Southgate drops Hart but includes Alexander-Arnold for England
[Image: 15264763149305.jpg]

As expected, Gareth Southgate dropped Joe Hart and Jack Wilshere from the final list of 23 players from England for the World Cup in Russia. 188bet Alexander-Arnold, Liverpool's right-back, was included along with the likes of Harry Kane, Dele Alli and Raheem Sterling.
Goalkeepers: Butland (Stoke), Pickford (Everton) and Pope (Burnley).Defenders: Stones (Manchester City), 188bet Jones (Manchester United), Walker (Manchester City), Cahill (Chelsea), Rose (Tottenham), Maguire (Leicester), Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool), Young (Manchester United) and Trippier (Tottenham).Midfielders: Henderson (Liverpool), Dier (Tottenham), Alli (Tottenham), Lingard (Manchester United), Sterling (Manchester City), Delph (Manchester City) and Loftus-Cheek (Crystal Palace).Strikers: Kane (Tottenham), Vardy (Leicester), Rashford (Manchester United) and Welbeck (Arsenal).Reserves: Heaton (Burnley), Tarkowski (Burnley), Lewis Cook (Bournemouth), Livermore (West Bromwich) and Lallana (Liverpool), 188bet

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)